A week ago in London

dollcrossing_londonHi!

A week has passed since I left Miss L’Orfeo to her fate.
Differently than I wrote in the post before, the doll has been left in the Spitalfield Market, and not in Camden. As soon as I’ve abandoned her I saw some people looking at her … but I’ve closed the eye and went to the opposite direction not to see …

I’m still waiting for news from the new owner … so, if you are reading the blog, please leave here a comment or send me an email!

I post some pics of the last moments with her 🙂
doll travels dollcrossing

a doll in the market

Leave a Reply

